Your browser is not supported

Your browser is not supported. Please download one of the following browsers to be able to get a full Svea experience.

Skip to content

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Berna Senci

Direktorin DACH-Region

 

Email:  berna.senci@svea.com

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 10

Christoph Rebernik

Director Sales Österreich

Email: christoph.rebernik@svea.com

Telefon: +43 664 915 79 90

Herbert Wieger

Sales Manager Österreich

Email: herbert.wieger@svea.com

Telefon: +43 664 424 38 43

Eveline Trinkler

Marketing Manager
DACH-Region


Email: eveline.trinkler@svea.com 

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 15

Sheila Saryani

Leitung Operations & IT
DACH-Region

Email:  sheila.saryani@svea.com

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 13

Chanthary Lok

Sachbearbeiterin Operations
DACH-Region

Email: chanthary.lok@svea.com

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 11

Polina Neubauer

Verantwortliche Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
DACH-Region

Email: polina.neubauer@svea.com

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 19

Tanja Toma

Sachbearbeiterin Operations
DACH-Region

Email: tanja.toma@svea.com

Telefon: +41 43 500 02 17